Special Events and Music Videos

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Special Events and Music Videos

Post by zippy mczap on Tue Apr 03, 2012 4:20 pm


If there are any special events, they will be here!


We've finished voting and we've chosen to do the song Dynamite by Taio Cruz!

Recording Date & Time: TBA


Last edited by zippy mczap on Wed Apr 04, 2012 5:16 pm; edited 2 times in total

_________________
avatar
zippy mczap
Clan Leader
Clan Leader

Posts : 117
Points : 140
Join date : 2012-04-02
Age : 20
Location : Equestria

http://www.wix.com/zippymczap/allterraintoonsguild

Back to top Go down

Re: Special Events and Music Videos

Post by zippy mczap on Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:23 pm


~An Event~

In this event, we will do a lot of stuff; while leveling up your toon!

This event will include: Trolley games, fighting cogs, leveling up your gags, sharing and completing toontasks, fighting cog building and field offices, and maybe even a factory!

Now, if you want to come, the times are important! Here they are.
```
Thursday, April 5th
Nuttyville
4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern

We will meet in the gazebo of Toontown Central.

This event is directed toward having fun and getting your toon higher. I hope you can attend!

_________________
avatar
zippy mczap
Clan Leader
Clan Leader

Posts : 117
Points : 140
Join date : 2012-04-02
Age : 20
Location : Equestria

http://www.wix.com/zippymczap/allterraintoonsguild

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum