Information and Open Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Information and Open Schedule

Post by zippy mczap on Tue Apr 03, 2012 4:16 pm




Founded January 22nd, 2012

No uber too small, no toon too big, no members too friendly!

Are you having trouble maxing or training your gags? Maybe you have that one toontask that you just can't finish? This is the place for you! Welcome to ATTG.

We get our name from how flexible and spread out we are in toontown. As in, we do almost anything!


I hardly call these rules, because these are simply guidelines to behavior within the guild.

-Respect others.
-Be willing to use unites, sos, fires, etc to save a fellow teammate.
-Have patience.
-Be active.
-Do not beg.
-Remember that there is a person behind the toon, and speak to them as if you were talking face to face.


We organize our guild into four groups.

The Maxers

This group is dedicated to bosses, minigames, and reaching that 137 laff goal. It is recommended that you are at least in Donald's Dreamland to join this group. This group is also called on to help the other groups.

The Ubers

This group is for those ubers who want to train their gags and be great ubers! This group centralizes in Donald's Dock. We accept all ubers, but we ask that Cash, Law, or Boss ubers straddle this group and the Maxers. What we mean by this is we want these types of ubers to train gags with the regular ubers, but go on boss runs with the Maxers.

The Trainers

This group is for those who want to train their gags! They centralize in Toontown Central. The leader of each gag type will decide where to go and what to do from there. All are welcome here, and members of the Maxers are welcome to help!

The Taskers

This group is for those toons still working on toontasks. We centralize in Daisy Gardens. The leaders of each playground will decide what to do from there. All are welcome in this group, and Maxers are welcome to help!


All events take place in Nuttyville.

Free time is when we meet and decide what we wanna do. It can be anything! Smile

All events are open to all groups, but some are group specific (as in, created specially for that group, but it is still open to all.)
We run on a weekend schedule until summer. I have listed all United States time zones. If you live outside the US, please use a time converter.
This schedule is designed to be late enough in the morning for Pacific timezones and early enough at night for Eastern timezones. If you are not in the US, I apologize for any inconvienence and hope you understand that a large majority of Toontown's members are in the US, and the schedule is designed by an American. Remember, you can always ask for an unscheduled run at a time convienent for you. Smile

This schedule is subject to change.

Fridays

Golfing, meet in Chip N Dale's Minigolf - 4:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Eastern
Racing, meet in Goofy's Speedway - 5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Gag Training, meet in the gazebo of TTC - 6:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern
Free Time, meet in the gazebo of TTC - 7:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Mountain, 9:00 PM Central, 10:00 PM Eastern

Saturdays

Factories, meet in Sellbot Courtyard - 10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain, 12:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Eastern
Tasking, meet by the trolley in Daisy Gardens - 11:00 AM Pacific, 12:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern
Mints, meet in Cashbot Trainyard - 12:00 PM Pacific, 1:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Eastern
Uber Training, meet on the island in Donald's Dock - 1:00 PM Pacific, 2:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Eastern
DA Offices, meet in Lawbot - 2:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Eastern
Gag Training, meet in the gazebo of TTC - 3:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Eastern
Cog Golf Courses, meet in Bossbot - 4:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Eastern
Free Time, meet in the gazebo of TTC - 5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Sundays

VP, meet in Sellbot Courtyard - 10:00 AM Pacific, 11:00 AM Mountain, 12:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Eastern
Tasking, meet by the trolley in Daisy Gardens - 11:00 AM Pacific, 12:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern
CFO, meet in Cashbot Trainyard by lobby entrance - 12:00 PM Pacific, 1:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Eastern
Uber Training, meet on the island in Donald's Dock - 1:00 PM Pacific, 2:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Eastern
CJ, meet in Lawbot - 2:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Mountain, 4:00 PM Central, 5:00 PM Eastern
Gag Training, meet in the gazebo of TTC - 3:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Eastern
CEO, meet in Bossbot - 4:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Eastern
Free Time, meet in the gazeb of TTC - 5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Red is a Maxer event
Orange is a Tasker event
Green is a Trainer event
Blue is an Uber event
Purple is an event not completely specific to a certain group

Remember, you don't have to go to all these events! One a weekend is fine. If there is nobody at the event you'd like to attend, please PM zippy mczap and we will see what we can do to help you out. Smile

_________________
avatar
zippy mczap
Clan Leader
Clan Leader

Posts : 117
Points : 140
Join date : 2012-04-02
Age : 20
Location : Equestria

http://www.wix.com/zippymczap/allterraintoonsguild

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum